



ASEAN Power Grid Consultative Committee (APGCC) 3rd May 2016, Vientiane, Lao PDR

List of Participants

Members of the ASEAN Power Grid Consultative Committee (APGCC), including representatives from ASEAN Utilities and ASEAN Member States.

The meeting was conducted by Mr. Syaiful Bakri Ibrahim, Head of ASEAN Power Utilities/Authorities (HAPUA) Secretary in Charge, Indonesia; and Mr. Bambang Hermawanto, Chairman of APG Consultative Committee, Indonesia.

Also participating were representatives from ASEAN Secretariat and the ASEAN Center for Energy.

The AEMI delegation included:

- Assistant Professor Charit Tingsabadh, Acting Director, Centre for European Studies, Chulalongkorn University
- Dr. Nawal Kamel, AEMI Project Coordinator, Chulalongkorn University
- Dr. Philip Andrews-Speed, Principal Fellow, Energy Studies Institute, National University of Singapore
- Professor Suthiphand Chirathivat, Director, ASEAN Studies Center, Chulalongkorn University.

Participating expert:

• Mr. Hans-Arild Bredesen, CEO, Nord Pool Consulting